

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR G.E. Road, Raipur – 492010 (C.G.)

Website: www.nitrr.ac.in, email: dean_rnc@nitrr.ac.in Fax no:-0771-2253934

No/NITRR/Dean(R&C)/2018/

Date: 22/05/2018

CIRCULAR

A Research Advisory Committee of NIT Raipur as following is constituted for next two years. The objective of this committee will be to advice in promoting the research activities of the institute.

The Constitution of Committee is as following:

Internal Members:

S.No.	Name	Address	Particulars
1	Director	NIT Raipur	Chairman
2	Dean (R&C)	NIT Raipur	Member Secretary
3	Dean(Academics)	NIT Raipur	Member
4	Dr. G.D. Ramtekkar	Professor, Civil Engineering	Member
5	Dr. F. Khan	Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Member

External Member:

SNo.	Name	Address	Particulars
1	Dr. A. M. Kuthe	Prof. Mechanical Engineering,	Member
		VNIT Nagpur	
		Email: amkme2002@yahoo.com	
2	Dr. N.R. Thote	Prof. Dept. of Mining	Member
		Engineering, VNIT Nagpur	
		Email: thote1999@gmail.com	
3	Shri Diwakar Gokhle	General Manger, WCL, Nagpur	Member
		Email: dmgokhale@Coalindia.in	
4	Dr. K. Ghosh	Prof. in Chemistry, Pt. R. S.	Member
		Shukla University, Raipur	3
		Email:	
		kallolkghosh@Yahoo.com	
5	Smt. Shikha Sharma	Scientist C, DRDO, Bangalore	Member
		Email: dec.shikha@gmail.com	

This has the approval of competent authority.

Dean(R&C)

Copy To: 1. Individual Members 2. PA to Director 3. PA to Registrar